SHARE YOUR INSPIRATION

Today, do what you can to share your INSPIRATION!

I say this, because I was told to do it by this lovely piece of street art. THANK YOU TO WHOEVER MADE THIS BEAUTIFUL ART! YOU ARE AH-MAZING!! BLESS!!

And voila! This is how we communicate with one another. It feels a little secretive, doesn’t it? And it’s EXCITING as my daughter loves to sing out. IT’S EXCITING!

takewhatyouneed-andshareIt’s very exciting when we share our inspiration – our LOVE, our HOPE, our UNDERSTANDING. When we come together, 750,000 people strong, standing, marching, being together for what we we BELIEVE and what CHANGE WE CAN BRING. When we SHARE we grow STRONGER. When we hold back and separate, we become weak, scared and full of fear. We have STRENGTH in ACCEPTANCE. As I know from my own big book, ACCEPTANCE IS THE ANSWER TO ALL MY PROBLEMS TODAY. If I accept and learn from the situation, I can grow. I can allow myself to CHANGE. And change is the only thing that is going to help us to GROW.

PEACE comes from acceptance. PEACE comes from UNDERSTANDING. Peace starts from within and gives us EYES TO SEE. When we look at the BIGGER PICTURE, we know WE ARE NOT ALONE. No matter how many borders are attempted to be erected, walls built, doors shut, we are STILL TOGETHER, STRONGER AND WISER, for our whole generation. Our WHOLE WORLD and UNIVERSE.

I love KARMA. I love watching it in action. I love knowing the laws of what we put out into the world will come back to us by the power of 3 times 3 times 3. I know that I can let the Goddesses and Gods do their work, for the bigger picture is working its own magic. What I need to do is be kind, loving and help another who might need just a little inspiration today. WE CAN DO IT because we have done it and will continue to do it, come what may. Just step in and join the world, take my hand and walk with me. We can do great and mighty things, WE ARE LOVE, with peace, joy, understanding and inspiration. Blessed BE!

 

Leave a comment